Obama Web Site ‘Disappears’ Radical Pastor

Via LGF:

The official Barack Obama campaign web site has quietly airbrushed away any mention of Rev. Jeremiah Wright, with no statement or explanation. He was formerly the very first person listed on Obama’s “Testimonials” page: Pastor Wright Erased From Obama’s Website. Stalin ain’t got nothin’ on the “progressive” wing of the Democratic Party.

A before and after shot:

20080316obamawebnowright.jpg

Uncle Joe Stalin would be so proud…  He couldn’t have even dreamed of such abilities that Photoshop gives!  Thank God for screencaps…

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “Obama Web Site ‘Disappears’ Radical Pastor”

  1. Fr. J. Says:

    Well done. Glad you posted this. I like Obama til I saw this Rev. then remembered Michelle Obama’s statement about being proud of Am. for the first time. I put 2 and 2 together…Obama, I believe, has some deep seated issues with America. Too unpredictable. Do we know what we are getting with this man?

  2. bikermailman Says:

    Thank you very much. I have a couple of other posts on the matter. I don’t see how you can have two of the closest people in your life, your wife and pastor, with this kind of anger and hate in them and it not affect you. I’ve not bought into the whole ‘Obamamania’ thing from the beginning, and as people are looking into what he stands for, it’s beginning to fall apart. I knew it would, based on his politics, he’s to the left of Hillary, but this? Just wow.

  3. michiganredneck Says:

    Good job for finding this. I was willing to give him a chance, until I heard about his extreme liberal stances, plus this.

  4. bikermailman Says:

    Wish I could claim credit. LGF, HotAir, Newsbusters…it’s all over the place. I just put up a new post, dealing with him showing some of the angry rhetoric, back in ’95.

Leave a Reply

